Interested buyers can also select from products such as the Rival Corpo hoodie, angled wall pads, Rival professional mitts, and Intelli-Shock headgear. Las Vegas, NV 89119br> Middleweight, 10 Rounds @ It's very clean and well kept, which is something that's hard to find in amore, I have never done CrossFit before so I was extremely nervous to start, my husband loves CrossFit so I decided to give it a try, the people that work here and the members made me feelmore, 24/7 365 days open for members! This training facility will allow you to take your physical gifts to another level. It's a cool concept that makes it feel like your own personal gym. Copyright 20042023 Yelp Inc. Yelp, , and related marks are registered trademarks of Yelp. In a city flooded with glitz and egos, Boes is a down-to-earth sanctuary of welcoming positivity focused on training beginners and enthusiasts alike in the pure boxing. The Richard Steele Foundation & Boxing Club | Boxing Education Community Get Started Today 2475 W. Cheyenne Avenue #110 North Las Vegas, NV 89032 Call: (702) 638-1308 We are "Steele" Standing Due to these unprecedented times, many of our families have experienced health and economic hardships. During a Floyd Mayweather fight weekend, you can shop, party, stay out late and do anything you want. We respect your privacy and will never share your information with any third-party vendors. We encourage women and youths. This place is verging on becoming more of a tourist destination than a boxing gym, at least for the public. Whether you're new to the world of boxing or a seasoned professional fighter, this boxing . Boxing in Vegas is like playing soccer in Brazil or drinking wine in France: youre in the beating heart of it. Thank you for your interest! bread and butter. City Athletic Boxing has trained popular names like Caleb Plant and Jessie Vargas. 34 reviews of Mayweather Boxing Club "Love him or hate him he is the best in the business. I trained here off and on for 2 yrs w