[ Q ] The 1980 Mr. Olympia must be the most talked about in the history of professional bodybuilding. So, how much is Boyer Coe worth at the age of 77 years old? The gentleman in charge was Sherman Egan, who I am sure is long retired by now. Norm Dabish, 2005 age 46, Co-founder of Powerhouse Gyms. [ Q ] Who were some of the standout people you worked with on the show? WORLD CLASS BODYBUILDER BOYER COE ric drasin 121K subscribers Subscribe 488 15K views 2 years ago BOYER DISCUSSES HOW HE TRAINS, AND GOT HIS SIZE AND SHAPE Award-Winning OLD SCHOOL LABS. Check regularly for the latest, Greatest Physiques. I always remember Robert Redford asking Robert Duvall's character, "You know, did you ever play baseball?" After dominating the 70s and 80s, Coe competed in the 1994 and 1995 Master Olympia shows. [ Q ] You mentioned some controversy concerning the CBS television studios filming of the 1980 Olympia. Concert dates av I managed to do that several months before I graduated. About Boyer Coe Born: August 18, 1946 Birthplace: Lake Charles, Luisana, USA Residence: Huntington Beach, California, USA Nickname: The Ragin' Cajun Height: 5 6 (170 cm) Weight: 216 lbs (98 kg) Boyer Coe was born in Lake Charles, Louisiana, on August 18, 1946. By CP Strength Sensei. [ Q ] What qualities did Sergio have that made him superior in your view? He was very enthusiastic and that is what you had to be on a show like that to make it work. Coes nutrition was simple. His huge biceps & great pecs always astounded me. After the success of his first show, Coe continued to compete. He represents well. Riding high from his first show, Boyer continuedto compete in local contests throughout the summer, before turning to bigger competitions. Is this what we are talking about? Warm-up until you get to a weight at which you will struggle to complete a 12-repetition maximum. During competition time, he would cut down on carbs to get improve his conditioning for the stage. But the guy, who everybody ought t