The same year he ended up as the runner-up of the Austrian Rally Championship. Woodeaton, Toto, Team Principal, CEO and co-owner of Mercedes AMG Petronas F1, will bring his unique understanding of high-performance culture, team . Eaton Hastings, Elsfield, Emmington, Enslow, . Toto Wolff is Team Principal and CEO of the Mercedes Formula One team. Banbury, Barford St. John, Barford St. Michael, Barnard Gate, Grove, Wantage, Oxfordshire, OX12 0DQ. even something quirky--I'm an artist, so weird is actually preferable! I recognise her Scottish brogue, Hollywood smile and fiercely determined frown from the documentary her brother, David Stoddart, made about her in 2013, Driven: The Fastest Woman in the World. Further information on official fuel consumption figures and the official specific CO emissions of new passenger cars can be found in the EU guide 'Information on the fuel consumption, CO emissions and energy consumption of new cars', which is available free of charge at all sales dealerships, from DAT Deutsche Automobil Treuhand GmbH and at www.dat.de. Sandford-on-Thames, The test driver is the number three, driving at Grand Prix weekends on test days and at practice sessions and fulfilling a PR role by attending events for the sponsors. Both children were put on skis and bikes as toddlers. But some days are more successful than others.. We'd also like to use analytics cookies so we can understand how you use our services and to make improvements. Sad Business School 2023 Born in Scotland and now making her home in Switzerland, she spends 250 nights a year in hotels thanks to F1s jet-set nature; there, she offsets the glamour by doing the ironing. The charming and affable Daniel is an alumnus of the University of Barcelona and, in addition to The Gentlewoman, he has also shot for magazines such as, Raquel Franco is a vivacious and enterprising stylist from Barcelona. Co-owner of Formula1 Racing Team Mercedes-AMG Petronas, CEO of the Mercedes-AMG Petronas F1 Racing T