Atlanta Braves' Ronald Acuna Jr., left, celebrates his home run with Matt Olson during the second inning of the first baseball game of a doubleheader against the New York Mets at Citi Field, Monday, May 1, 2023, in New York. Receive a notification when services are updated. Atlanta Braves' Sean Murphy hits a three-run home run during the seventh inning of the first baseball game of a doubleheader against the New York Mets at Citi Field, Monday, May 1, 2023, in New York. You will never , I worked As a nurse with Chris in the recovery room At Seattle C, Chris Murphy, such a beautiful soul, always cheerful and welcoming to all. Son, you left us too soon, but we will always feel your presence by our side. May 8, 2021 Wake: 10:00am ~ 11:00am Funeral: 11:00am ~ There is no photo or video of Christopher Murphy.Be the first to share a memory to pay tribute. Copyright 2006 - 23 Farnelli Funeral Home. CHRIS, YOU WERE A VERY SPECIAL PERSON AND IT WAS MY PLEASURE TO KNOW YOU. New York Mets catcher Tomas Nido, left, looks on as Atlanta Braves' Sean Murphy, right, celebrates his three run homer with teammates during the seventh inning of the first baseball game of a doubleheader at Citi Field, Monday, May 1, 2023, in New York. to the family or plant a tree Connect with others in a formal or informal capacity. WebHome | Senator Chris Murphy How Can We Help? James Christopher "Jim" Murphy, 65, of Harrisburg, passed away on Wednesday, September 28, 2016 at home surrounded by his loving family and Sage. Prayers to all of you. He fell two games short of the major league mark held by Hall of Famer Nolan Ryan. He had a bigger than life personality and commanded a room with his presence. He was quick to smile and tell a tale. Dubs fans picking apart video of possible Poole-Draymond incident, Destructive landslide closes historic California institution, Bay Area mom influencer found guilty of lying about kidnapping, Horoscope for Monday, 5/01/23 by Christopher Renstrom, More rain, 'unseas